Admissions Counselors

Admissions Counselors

Welcome to the Office of Admissions:

 

SUNY Maritime’s location is tough to beat. Our unique location will provide you with the opportunity to enjoy breathtaking views of our campus, the NYC skyline and scenic waterfront views. Our 55-acre scenic waterfront campus is located 30 minutes from mid-town Manhattan on the shores of the Long Island Sound.

Come learn what SUNY Maritime College has to offer you at an upcoming event in your area. Admissions representatives will be traveling to meet with students and answer questions about the SUNY Maritime experience.  Click here to view a map of where the Admissions Counselors will be, view visit types and search by your counselor.

 

Our Admissions Counselors are happy to help! Please feel free to contact us.



Undergraduate Admissions Staff Contact Information:

 

Erica Huttunen ehuttunen@sunymaritime.edu x718-409-7398

Eastern NY, Rockland County, Staten Island, New Jersey, or Florida.

 

Elaine Bennett ebennett@sunymaritime.edu x 718-409-3123

Kings, New York, Bronx, or Westchester County.

 

Danielle Robinson drobinson@sunymaritime.edu x 718-409-7225

Puerto Rico.

 

Samantha Lia slia@sunymaritime.edu x 718-409-3862

Suffolk County, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, or South Carolina.

 

Iana Neil ineil@sunymaritime.edu x 718-409-7223

Queens, Western New York, International, or out of state (AK, AZ, AR,CA ,CO, HI, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, ME, ME, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, OH, OK, OR, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY, US Territories).

 Michael Hablenko mhablenko@sunymaritime.edu x 718-409-4762

Nassau County, CT, DC, DE, MD and VA.

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: Our physical address is in the Bronx. However, all of your application materials MUST be sent to:

SUNY Maritime College

Admissions Processing

279A Broadway

Albany, NY 12204-2755