Maritime Studies Advisory Board

Maritime Studies Advisory Board

Timothy DeWerff
Vice President for Development
National Executive Service Corps

Joshua A. Feinberg
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum (New York)
Museum of Fine Arts (Boston)
Muhammad Ali Center (Louisville)
National Museum of the Marine Corps (Quantico)

Joseph G. Flynn
Distinguished Service Professor of English Emeritus
Alfred, NY

Kimberly Gilmore
The History Channel
A&E Television Networks

Raymond P. Hayden
Hill, Rivkins & Hayden

Lesley S. Herrmann
Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History

Michael Higgins
Marketing Consultant
Qantum Communications

Kenneth T. Jackson

Jacques Barzun Professor of History and the Social Sciences
Columbia University

Steven W. Jones

Director of Youth Development

Clay Maitland

Managing Partner
International Registries, Inc.

Sheila McCurdy
Training Specialist and Chair, National Faculty for the U. S. Sailing Association
Orange Coast College School of Sailing and Seamanship.

Peter Stanford
President Emeritus
National Maritime Historical Society